ARPA Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Bill Wells
780 - 415-1745
wwells@arpaonline.ca

Director of Finance and Operations
Steve Allan
780 - 644-4799
sallan@arpaonline.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Lori Simmonds
780 - 415-1745
lsimmonds@arpaonline.ca

Communications Coordinator
Anna Holtby
780-644-6976
aholtby@arpaonline.ca

Children and Youth Programs Coordinator
Pamela Jones
780 - 638-2915
pjones@arpaonline.ca

Programs Manager
Janet Naclia
jnaclia@arpaonline.ca

Communities ChooseWell Program Manager
Lisa McLaughlin
lmclaughlin@arpaonline.ca

Communities ChooseWell Program Officers
Patrick MacQuarrie
780-644-6977
pmacquarrie@arpaonline.ca

Chantel Churcher
780-643-1252
cchurcher@arpaonline.ca

Communities in Bloom Provincial Coordinator
Karen Snethun
587-520-6287
ksnethun@arpaonline.ca

Recreation Liaison
Craig Cameron
780-415-1747
ccameron@arpaonline.ca

Business Development Officer
Kate Wright
780-643-1774
kwright@arpaonline.ca